Skip to main content
2019 ArCOP Board of Director Election
Please vote YES or NO to the full slate of open Board of Director positions:
The following board of director candidates were nominated by members of the coalition and are highly qualified for the roles on the board.
  • Dr. Jennifer Conner
    Dr. Jennifer Conner

    Chair Elect

  • Kimberly Boren
    Kimberly Boren

    First Vice-Chair

  • Taniesha Richardson-Wiley
    Taniesha Richardson-Wiley

    Second Vice-Chair

  • Vanesa Krause
    Vanesa Krause


  • Dr. Becky Adams
    Dr. Becky Adams

    Fiscal Chair